Umpires for Everards Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League

Umpires
 IdUmpireEmailTelACO
 1Kevin Smythkevsmyth2003@yahoo.com07747863858ACO10091
 2Rod Wattsrwatts3@sky.com01858465232ACO8886
 3Dan Pedleydanpedley@aol.com07841340173ACO9879
 9Phil Bowleyjohnpbowley@gmail.com07770574871ACO2875
 15Huw Davieshuw79@hotmail.com07736459657ACO14707
 16Chris Daychrismday@live.co.uk01162919194ACO4112
 18Graham Dextergrahamdexter647@btinternet.com01780721033ACO4851
 21Geoff Foldysgeof_f@yahoo.co.uk01664560419ACO10374
 22Dick Fowkesdickf@talk21.com07761967730ACO9063
 31Chris JohnsonJono1957@hotmail.com07941712143ACO10596
 35Dave Mackeydave.mackey7248@btinternet.com01455283236ACO11930
 42Dave Perrydavevalperry@hotmail.com07907601142ACO9903
 43Graham Pickeringpickers_ump87@yahoo.co.uk07821733552ACO11821
 44John Redwoodjsredwood@aol.com07880876180ACO5440
 47Michael Shipmanrumick.shipman@gmail.com01162394784ACO2142
 48Bob Sizerbobsizer50@yahoo.co.uk07792104427ACO11157
 49Andy Smithgracedieu@btinternet.com07785923300ACO4699
 52Keith Towerskeith.towers@sky.com07948441216ACO10165
 57Neil Palmerneil.palmer43@gmail.com07889618022ACO14367
 60Alan Pearcepearcealanj@aol.com07814732059ACO6315
 61Kevin Talbottktalbott@talktalk.net07949930335ACO12941
 66Mohammad Rahamanshadin11@yahoo.com07426117214ACO15588
 69Ivor Daviesivord@aol.com07950 588367ACO14772
 75Colin Treviscolchristrevis74@gmail.com07742221889ACO16127
 83John Punchardjohnpunchard12@gmail.com07592396906ACO15751
 85Peter Batespeter.bates1962@tiscali.co.uk07989559212ACO10910
 86Genya Savinnorth_star_observatory@hotmail.co.uk01509558611ACO16029
 99Alan Brightwelldbrightwell6@aol.com07817317569ACO1317486
 101Anant Ghelanianantghelani@hotmail.com07863186073ACO6119
 103Alan Jordanal.jordan@mypostoffice.co.uk07742217052ACO7696
 104Robin Whaitrobintreasurer@hotmail.co.uk01162885570ACO4213
 107Robert Gunnbobgunn@hotmail.co.uk07762360951ACO4029
 109Julian Sutherleyjuliansutherley@yahoo.co.uk07811788279ACO3430
 110Dave MarshDave.Marsh@cavendishnuclear.com07984 004860ACO8517
 111Atul Patelatul.patel@severntrent.co.uk07979707640ACO9130
 112Mush Patelmushpatel10@hotmail.com07866076336ACO9020
 114Kishor Patelkpatel1859@hotmail.com07859999914ACO9909
 117Kiran Chavdahasu.chavda@hotmail.co.uk07801405055ACO7487
 118Mike Challandsmike.challands@talktalk.net07876 016914ACO5772
 119John Bown 01162477793ACO9040
 120Tony Uptoncupton000@outlook.com01162785841ACO2014
 122Bal Solankibalsolanki1948@gmail.com01162738523ACO9019
 124Mel Swingler 07717755373ACO17159
 125Lawrie Anthonylawriemidon@gmail.com07786 845352ACO2490
 127Adrian Cave 01530 461390ACO1419121
 128Trevor Colvertrevor@oadbyplastics.co.uk0116 267 3841ACO4422
 129Brian Corneschad43@ntlworld.com07538 003501ACO14773
 132Tony Coxtc1957.meadows@gmail.com07503 099973ACO14711
 133Geoff Farmergeoff_farmer@hotmail.co.uk0116 275 2654ACO15200663
 136Ralph Howeraljen@ntlworld.com0116 235 8446ACO1419060
 137Bob Inchleylynandbob.inchley@sky.com07860 650496ACO1418942
 139Derek Jordanderek.jordan27@ntlworld.com07759 176220ACO7694
 141Derek Pearsoncarolep62@hotmail.co.uk0116 233 8217ACO6245
 143Graham Prattgerry.pratt0116@gmail.com0116 269 2613ACO0001419002
 144Brian Riddleberamr60@msn.com0116 229 6034ACO1419711
 146Alan Sommerruthsommer@ymail.com07876 377198ACO5376
 150Paul Whitemantier3rep@landrcl.net01455 610694ACO8904
 151Willie Chauhanwilliechauhan@gmail.com07866 607367ACO2558
 159Paul Bearparkpaulbearpark@hotmail.com07900 982979ACO1419563
 163Malcolm Newellmalcnewell@yahoo.co.uk01162777962ACO1520199
 164Richard Westrcpw54@hotmail.co.uk07840 074726ACO11891
 167David Fittdavidfitt46@gmail.com07983777867ACO0001520208
 168Nick Rippinnick.rippin@btinternet.com07768 384290ACO0001520209
 171Russ Mundenxxxrussmundenxxx@aol.com0116 2604165ACO0001520433
 180Roy Rodwellroy.rodwell@googlemail.com07557432206ACO9980
 181Ian Pughpughid2014@gmail.com07584620430ACO10700
 182Stephen Allensteve100455@gmail.com0116 287 2527ACO0001621544
 184Boyd Porterpebbleflake@gmail.com07434 328127ACO0001621548
 189Alf Parmaralfredoparmar@hotmail.com07944633982ACO0001621798
 194Robert Moorhouserobert_moorhouse@hotmail.co.uk07806530424ACO0001723002
 195Robert Masonrobertmason321@ymail.com07724574792ACO0001723074
 196Brian Hepworthanchorrecords@googlemail.com07752507275ACO0001723284
 202Harry Riyathriyat@ymail.com07714035510ACO0001723364
 203Christopher Gilhamchristophergilham@hotmail.co.uk07572408400ACO0001723339
 204Suresh Mehtasuresh.mehta@ntlworld.com07817391374ACO0001723392
 206Henry Hopegeminihope@aol.com07769957966ACO1318020
 207John Mccarthyj.mccarthy606@btinternet.com07866047054ACO6214
 209Adam Mcleodadamemcleod@gmail.com07342652331ACO0001621417
 210Azim Waltersazimwalters@yahoo.co.uk07974785397ACO00017234
 211Kausik Mehtak_s_mehta@hotmail.co.uk07903339454ACO000162251
 212Ryan Daviesrydav@hotmail.co.uk07808513599ACO0001823822
 213Phil Hatcherphil.hatcher71@gmail.com07989606361ACO0001823886
 214James Smithsmiggy88@yahoo.co.uk07934395014ACO0001723200
 215Mohammed Wasseemwasim592@hotmail.com07904880516 
 216Adam Hitchcockadamhitchcock@googlemail.mail07849056893 
 217Daron Gregorydaron.gregory@eagle-scientific.co.uk07925348199 
 219Alan Paynempayne71@hotmail.co.uk07988754917 
 220Shanti Patelshantipatel@hotmail.co.uk07860388516ACO0001723178
 221Terry Dorrtjdorr@hotmail.com07884394584